Donors

As a 501(c)(3) charity, we rely on donations as our primary source of funding. The organizations and individuals listed below have made it possible for MSM to help hundreds of Tampa Bay-area children with illnesses and disabilities. Want to be featured? Consider making a tax-deductible donation  

Music Sweet Music gratefully thanks and acknowledges all the generous donors listed below:

 

American Legion Post 7 www.alpost7clwr.org

American Stage Theatre, St. Petersburg, FL www.americastage.org

Anna Maria Oyster Bar www.oysterbar.net

Aqua Prime Seafood & Steaks www.aquaprime.com

Asolo Repertory Theatre, Sarasota, FL https://www.asolorep.org

Busch Gardens https://seaworldparks.com/buschgardens-tampa

Cabot Cheese https://www.cabotcheese.coop

CD Roma Restaurant https://www.cdromas.com

Clearwater Marine Aquarium www.seewinter.com

Cobb Theaters https://www.cobbtheatres.com

Crabby Bills Seafood, Indian Rocks Beach, FL https://www.crabbybillsirb.com

Dali Museum https://www.thedali.org

Dinosaur World https://www.dinosaurworld.com

Donatello Italian Restaurant, Tampa https://www.donatellotampa.com

Florida Estates Winery https://www.floridaestateswines.com

Florida Studio Theatre https://www.floridastudiotheatre.org

Gigi's Italian Restaurant https://www.gigisstpete.com

Glazer Children’s Museum, Tampa, FL https://glazermuseum.org

Great Explorations, The Children's Museum https://greatex.org

Holiday Inn Harbourside, Indian Rocks Beach, FL www.hiharbourside.com

Holland America Cruise Lines https://www.hollandamerica.com

Isla Del Sol Yacht Club https://www.isladelsolycc.com

JD Salon and Spa - Shawn Carter

La Cote Basque Winehouse https://www.lacoteasquewinehouse.com

Mazzaro's Italian Market https://www.mazzarosmarket.com

McDonald's Casper’s Company, Tampa, FL www.casperscompany.com

McNeill, Bob and Sandy

MOSI www.mosi.org

Nirvana Day Spay http://nirvanaclearwater.com

Pinellas Park Performing Arts Center http://pinellasparkperformingartscenter.boxoffice-tickets.com

Regal Real State Services http://www.regalrealestateservices.com

Rib City, St. Petersburg, FL https://www.ribcity.com

Sarasota Opera https://tickets.sarasotaopera.org

Sirata Beach Resort, St. Petersburg Beach, FL http://www.sirata.com/resort

South Florida Museum www.southfloridamuseum.org

Southwest Airlines, Dallas, TX https://www.southwest.com

St.Petersburg Elks Lodge 1224 https://www.bpoe1224.com  

Straz Center for the Performing Arts http://www.strazcenter.org

Robert & Linda Summers

Suncoast Jazz Classic http://www.suncoastjazzclassic.com

Sweet & Sassy, Tampa, FL citruspark@sweetandsassy.com

Tampa Bay Rays https://www.mlb.com/rays

Tampa Improv http://improvtampa.com

Tampa Museum of Art www.tampamuseum.org

Tampa Theater www.tampatheater.org

The Florida Orchestra https://www.floridaorchestra.org

The JillTed Florist https://www.thejilltedflorist.com

The John & Mable Ringling Museum of Art, Sarasota, FL https://www.ringling.org

The New York Yankees https://www.mlb.com/yankees

The Pearl Restaurant http://www.thepearlfinedining.com

The Players Centre for Performing Arts https://www.theplayers.org

Tranquility Wellness Spa https://www.tranquility-day-spa.com

Tyrone Frame & Mirror, St. Petersburg, FL https://www.tyroneframe.com

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall http://www.vanwezel.org

Walt Disney World https://disneyworld.disney.go.com

Wild Flower Cafe http://www.wildflowercafe.net

09/27/2017

Contact Us

Music Sweet Music, Inc.
1135 South Pasadena Avenue, Suite 305
South Pasadena, FL 33707
(727)381-9095

MSM Newsletter